CHYSC Executive Board

Name Board Position Program Position E-Mail Address
Ken Flaxman President kflaxer@verizon.net
Tony Banks Vice-President teambanks5@yahoo.com
J R Schroeder Secretary jrschroeder12@gmail.com
Joe Hohenleitner Treasurer
Roger Ashodian rashodian@schollashodian.com
Amy Smith 6-7 League Basketball Commissioner asmith@stradley.com
Mike Chomentowski mjchomentowski@hotmail.com
Kelly Day kday@kellydayconsulting.com
Craig Hosay craig@hosaylaw.com
Brendan May brendanmay@outlook.com
Jody Greenblatt Travel Soccer Commissioner jody.greenblatt@gmail.com
Matt Grady mfgrady@hotmail.com
Brien Tilley Baseball Commissioner baseball@chysc.org
Jackie Sullivan jackiesullivan@live.com
Joel Zickler Intramural Soccer Commissioner jpzickler@gmail.com
John Donovan john.donovan@wilsonelser.com
Christine Feeney feeney_christine@yahoo.com
Jeff Doerzbacher jdoerz@thinkitpartners.com
Cean James ceanjames@comcast.net
Erin Torday etorday@gmail.com
Katie Scrivner katiescrivner@gmail.com
SPORT COMMISSIONERS
Craig Ablin and Kyle Colin Lacrosse Commissioners cablin4@yahoo.com

Kcolin001@gmail.com

Cadiann Cole 8-9 and 10-12 Intramural Basketball Commissioner colecadiann@gmail.com
Chris Harmon Travel Basketball Commissioner sharpchance@hotmail.com
Dave Goldberg 13-15 Intramural Basketball Commissioner djgoldberg96@gmail.com
Jay Valinis Sponsorship Commissioner sponsorship@chysc.org
CHYSC ADMINISTRATOR

Courtney Malley

chysportsclubgalfriday@gmail.com