Board

Name Board Position Program Position E-Mail Address
Ken Flaxman President  Travel Soccer Commissioner kflaxer@verizon.net
Tony Banks Vice-President teambanks5@yahoo.com
Matthew Grady Secretary mfgrady@hotmail.com
Joe Hohenleitner Treasurer
Roger Ashodian rashodian@schollashodian.com
Amy Smith 6-7 League Basketball Commissioner asmith@stradley.com
Mike Chomentowski mjchomentowski@hotmail.com
Kelly Day kday@kellydayconsulting.com
Craig Hosay craig@hosaylaw.com
Brendan May brendanmay@outlook.com
Thomas McLaughlin ttommymac@aol.com
J R Schroeder Technical Director- Soccer jrschroeder12@gmail.com
Brien Tilley Baseball Commissioner baseball@chysc.org
Jay Valinis Sponsorship Commissioner sponsorship@chysc.org
Joel Zickler Intramural Soccer Commissioner jpzickler@gmail.com
John Donovan john.donovan@wilsonelser.com
Christine Feeney feeney_christine@yahoo.com
Jeff Doerzbacher jdoerz@thinkitpartners.com
SPORT COMMISSIONERS
Rich Kraemer Lacrosse Commissioner rich0258@aol.com
Cadiann Cole 8-9 and 10-12 Intramural Basketball Commissioner colecadiann@gmail.com
Dave Goldberg Travel Basketball Commissioner djgoldberg96@gmail.com
CHYSC ADMINISTRATOR

Courtney Malley

chysportsclubgalfriday@gmail.com