Travel Soccer Tryout Schedule for Fall 2017 Teams

Schedule may be updated and subject to change due to weather.

Germantown Supersite (Ben Johnston Stadium) is located at 1199 E Sedgwick St in Germantown.  Map

SCH – Springside Chestnut Hill, typically the Lower Turf Field (to lower left of “Willow Grove” field). Map

  Date Time Location Age Group Contact Contact Email
Sun 4/9/2017 5– 6:30pm Germantown Supersite 2002 Boys Josh Barash joshbarash@yahoo.com
Sun 4/2/2017 3:30-5PM Germantown Supersite 2003 Boys Scott McLeer scott@millspringllc.com
Wed 4/12/2017 6:15-7:45PM Germantown Supersite 2003 Boys Scott McLeer scott@millspringllc.com
Mon 3/27/2017 6 – 7:30pm SCH Lower Turf Field 2004 Boys Erik Williams ewilliams@saul.com
Mon 4/10/2017 6:15pm-7:45PM Germantown Supersite 2004 Boys Erik Williams ewilliams@saul.com
Tues 4/11/2017 6:15-7:45PM Germantown Supersite 2004 Girls Tom McLaughlin ttommymac@aol.com
Fri 3/31/2017 6 – 7:30pm SCH Lower Turf Field 2004 Girls Tom McLaughlin ttommymac@aol.com
Sun 3/26/2017 11AM-12:30PM SCH Lower Turf Field 2005 Boys Matt Millan mmillan@millanarchitects.com
Sun 4/9/2017 3:30-5PM Germantown Supersite 2005 Boys Matt Millan mmillan@millanarchitects.com
Sun 4/2/2017 2 – 3:30 PM Germantown Supersite 2005 Girls Ted Raven theodoreraven@yahoo.com
Sun 4/9/2017 12:30-2PM Germantown Supersite 2005 Girls Ted Raven theodoreraven@yahoo.com
Tues 4/4/2017 6:15-7:45PM Germantown Supersite 2006 Boys Wick Kramer kraemefw@yahoo.com
Sun 4/9/2017 2 – 3:30 PM Germantown Supersite 2006 Boys Wick Kramer kraemefw@yahoo.com
Tues 4/4/2017 6:15-7:45PM Germantown Supersite 2006 Girls Ken Flaxman kflaxer@verizon.net
Wed 4/12/2017 6:15-7:45PM Germantown Supersite 2006 Girls Ken Flaxman kflaxer@verizon.net
Sun 4/2/2017 5– 6:30pm Germantown Supersite 2007 Boys Tom McLaughlin ttommymac@aol.com
Sun 4/9/2017 5– 6:30pm Germantown Supersite 2007 Boys Tom McLaughlin ttommymac@aol.com
Sun 4/2/2017 3:30-5PM Germantown Supersite 2007 Girls Erik Williams ewilliams@saul.com
Sun 4/9/2017 3:30-5PM Germantown Supersite 2007 Girls Erik Williams ewilliams@saul.com
Sat 3/25/2017 9:30-11AM SCH Lower Turf Field 2008 Boys Adam Piatkowski apiatkowski@grahampartners.net
Wed 4/5/2017 6:15-7:45PM Germantown Supersite 2008 Boys Adam Piatkowski apiatkowski@grahampartners.net
Sun 4/2/2017 2 – 3:30 PM Germantown Supersite 2008 Girls Kelly Day kday@kellydayconsulting.com
Sun 4/9/2017 2 – 3:30 PM Germantown Supersite 2008 Girls Kelly Day kday@kellydayconsulting.com
Thurs 4/6/2017 6:15-7:45PM Germantown Supersite 2009 Girls Erin Torday etorday@gmail.com
Sun 4/9/2017 12:30-2PM Germantown Supersite 2009 Girls Erin Torday etorday@gmail.com
Thurs 4/6/2017 6:15-7:45PM Germantown Supersite 2009 Boys Kees Van Beelen  
Sat 4/8 2-3:30PM SCH Lower Turf Field 2009 Boys Kees Van Beelen