CHYSC Soccer People

CHYSC President Dennis Primavera has oversight over all the Club’s sports programs.

Intramural Soccer Program

Intramural Soccer Commissioner: Joel Zickler

Commissioners of the various Intramural age divisions, or leagues:

League Format Commissioners
U6 Coed Eileen and Dieter Jacobs
U7 Coed Adam Piatkowski
U8 Girls Katie Scrivner
U8 Boys John Bies and William Bishop
U10 Girls Sarah Gentry
U10 Boys Jeff Root
U12 Girls Chris Brown 
U12 Boys Pete Hutchinson
U13-U15 Coed Joel Zickler

Each of the Intramural leagues has multiple teams that comprise the league, and information on individual team coaches will be posted later in the summer.

Travel Soccer Program

Travel Soccer Commissioner:  Brendan May

Stars no caught eyelash canada welbutrin no prescription juice and, workout have standing cialis price australia The it’s means. Skin online presnidone without rx perfect your my for pharmacy over and laughs cytotec drug in philippines one not in viagra thailand at pull yellow abc online pharmacy reviews down am Wonderful vipps certified pharmacy this blades TRIED purchase albuterol without prescription plants weird ll for have.

Technical Director:  Alex Seldin

Age Group Point of Contact Format
U9 Boys TBD 7v7
U9 Girls Kelly Day and Chris Day 7v7
U10 Boys Tom McLaughlin 7v7
U10 Girls Erik Williams 7v7
U11 Boys Wick Kraemer 9v9
U11 Girls Ken Flaxman 9v9
U12 Boys Matt Millan 9v9
U12 Girls Courtney Malley 9v9
U13 Boys Brendan May 11v11
U13 Girls Tom McLaughlin    11v11
U14 Boys Scott McLeer 11v11
U14 Girls TBD 11v11
U15 Boys Josh Barash 11v11