Board

Name Board Position Program Position E-Mail Address
Dennis Primavera President Senior Baseball Commissioner drprimavera@aol.com
Terry Sachs Vice-President chtravelsoccer@comcast.net
Jeff Krieger Treasurer and Secretary Lacrosse Commissioner jkrieger@kriegerarchitects.com
Roger Ashodian  rashodian@schollashodian.com
Tony Banks teambanks5@yahoo.com
Jen Bretschneider jennifer.bretschneider@comcast.net
Ken Flaxman kflaxer@verizon.net
Matthew Grady 8-9 Basketball Commissioner mfgrady@hotmail.com
Joe Hohenleitner jhohenleitner@comcast.net
Craig Hosay 222boys@verizon.net
Brendan May Soccer Commissioner brendanemay@hotmail.com
Thomas McLaughlin ttommymac@aol.com
Rick Moseley Soccer Commissioner moseley@doxentric.com
Joe Pié piej@fmge.com
Brien Tilley Junior Baseball Commissioner baseball@chysc.org
Jay Valinis Sponsorship Commissioner sponsorship@chysc.org
Richard Weishaupt Community Representative rweishaupt@clsphila.org
Joel Zickler jpzickler@gmail.com