Board

Name Board Position Program Position E-Mail Address
Ken Flaxman President kflaxer@verizon.net
Terry Sachs Vice-President chtravelsoccer@comcast.net
Matthew Grady Secretary mfgrady@hotmail.com
Joe Hohenleitner Treasurer
Dennis Primavera  Executive Director drprimavera@aol.com
Roger Ashodian  rashodian@schollashodian.com
Tony Banks teambanks5@yahoo.com
Mike Chomentowski mjchomentowski@hotmail.com
Kelly Day kday@kellydayconsulting.com
Craig Hosay craig@hosaylaw.com
Brendan May Soccer Commissioner brendanemay@hotmail.com
Thomas McLaughlin ttommymac@aol.com
J R Schroeder jrschroeder12@gmail.com
Brien Tilley Baseball Commissioner baseball@chysc.org
Jay Valinis Sponsorship Commissioner sponsorship@chysc.org
Joel Zickler jpzickler@gmail.com